Oh This Faith of Mine

Oh This Faith Of Mine…

I grew up Baptist, and never really got it. I mean I would sit in Church and just not connect. I spent years bumbling back and forth and finally investigated Catholicism. I took the needed steps and this past April (April 2015) I was baptized, confirmed, and received first Communion. I have found so many good resources online as I have started on this faith journey of mine. I wanted to share a few of them with you, maybe they will help you too. I am not an authority on Catholicism by any means, just a Neophyte Catholic trying to make sense of everything I have learned in the last 6 months.

Best Catholic Blogs I Have Read So Far

www.passionateperseverance.blogspot.com

www.catholicallyear.com

www.looktohimandberadiant.blogspot.com

Looking forward to this ever continuing faith journey..

-KatherineKate

Leave a Reply

